投稿方式
请将文章投稿表格
一起投稿至:
投稿截止
2017年11月15日

酒店信息

上海锦荣国际大酒店


http://www.jinronghotel.com/

上海锦荣国际大酒店位于上海市静安区,大宁国际商业区,临近上海著名的马戏城及旅游集散中心。拥有便捷的交通,城市高架路和地铁站近在咫尺。驱车至人民广场8分钟,距虹桥机场20分钟车程,距浦东国际机场也只需要45分钟车程。上海锦荣国际大酒店的便利交通和优质的酒店服务只为给您带来更好的体验!

地点: 上海市静安区共和新路2750号

预订房间:
如需预定房间,请通过邮件或电话联系上海锦荣国际大酒店王经理。请尽早与酒店联系确保预订成功。
王经理
电话:+86-18918762522
邮箱:460356238@qq.com
*请主动告知王经理会议的名称以便核实
*请尽早与酒店联系以确保预订成功

交通
机场:上海锦荣大酒店距离上海虹桥机场(一号站楼)约20公里,乘坐地铁10号线(虹桥火车站方向),虹桥2号站楼下车,换乘地铁2号线(浦东国际机场方向),人民广场下车,乘坐地铁1号线(富锦路方向),上海马戏城站下车(4号口出),步行约320米即可到达酒店。距离上海浦东国际机场53公里,乘坐地铁2号线(徐泾东方向),在人民广场站下车,换乘地铁一号线(富锦路方向),在上海马戏城站下车(4号口出),步行约320米到达酒店。

火车站:距离上海火车站6公里,乘坐1号线(富锦路方向),在上海马戏城站下车(4号口出),步行约320米。距离上海火车南站约17.11公里,乘坐地铁1号线(富锦路方向),在上海马戏城站下车(4号口出),步行约320米。距离上海虹桥火车站约22.39公里,乘坐地铁2号线(浦东国际机场方向),在人民站下车,换乘地铁1号线(富锦路方向),在上海马戏城站下车(4号口出),步行约320米。

地铁:乘坐地铁1号线到上海马戏城站下车(4号线出口),步行320米左右。
公交:乘坐以下公交线路在共和新路彭江路下车:#312,#741,#528


大会现场

Paper Submission
Please send your Paper(s)
and Submission Form to:
Submission Deadline
November 15, 2017
Co-Sponsors

Hotel Information

Jinrong International Hotel


http://www.jinronghotel.com/

Shanghai jin rong international hotel is located in jing 'an district Shanghai, daning international business district, close to Shanghai circus city and famous tourist hub With convenient transportation, urban highways and subway station near at hand Drove to people's square 8 minutes, 20 minutes from Hong Qiao airport, away from Pu Dong international airport is only need 45 minutes drive. Shanghai jin rong international hotel is convenient transportation and the quality of the hotel service only to bring you a better experience!

Location: No. 2750 Gonghexin Road, Jing 'an District, Shanghai ,China

Reservation
To make your reservation, please contact Mr. Wang from Jinrong International Hotel through phone or email. For your convenience, please make your reservation as early as possible.
Mr. Wang
Tel: +86-18918762522
Email: 460356238@qq.com
*Please mention to Mr. Wang that you are a participant of this conference for a favorable room rate.
*Please make your reservation as early as possible.

Transportation
Airport: Shanghai Jinrong hotel from the Shanghai Hong Qiao Airport (terminal 1) is about 20 km, take Metro Line 10 (Hong Qiao direction of the train station, Hong Qiao station building No. 2) to get off, take Metro Line 2 (Pu Dong International Airport direction), the People's Square to get off, take Metro Line 1 (Fujin Lu Fangxiang), Shanghai Circus City Station (exit 4), walk about 320 meters to arrive at the hotel. Shanghai Pu Dong International Airport is about 53 km, take Metro Line 2 (Xu Jingdong), get off at the People's Square Station, transfer to Metro Line 1 (Fujin road direction), get off at the scene on the Circus city station (exit 4), walk about 320 meters to the hotel.

Station: Shang Hai Railway Station is 6 kilometers, take Metro Line 1 (Fujin Road), in the Shanghai Circus City Station (exit 4), walk about 320 meters distance. Shanghai train station is about 17.11 kilometers, take Metro Line 1 (Fujin Road), in the Shanghai Circus City Station (exit 4) walk about 320 meters, Shanghai Hong Qiao Railway Station is about 22.39 km, take Metro Line 2 (Pu Dong International Airport), get off at the people's station, transfer to Metro Line 1 (Fujin Road), in the Shanghai Circus City Station (exit 4), walk about 320 meters.

Metro: Take Metro Line 1 to Shanghai Circus City Station (line 4 exit), walk about 320 meters.
Bus: Take the following bus and get off at the Gonghexinlu Pengjiang road, #312, #741,#528

Conference Photos