投稿方式
请将文章投稿表格
一起投稿至:
投稿截止
2017年11月15日

旅游景点

上海,简称“沪”或“申”,中华人民共和国直辖市,中国国家中心城市,中国的经济、金融、贸易、航运中心,首批沿海开放城市。上海是中国重要的的经济、交通、科技、工业、金融、会展和航运中心,是世界上规模和面积最大的都会区之一。2014年上海GDP总量居中国城市第一,亚洲第二。上海港货物吞吐量和集装箱吞吐量均居世界第一,是一个良好的滨江滨海国际性港口。上海是一座国家历史文化名城,拥有深厚的近代城市文化底蕴和众多历史古迹。江南传统吴越文化与西方传入的工业文化相融合形成上海特有的海派文化,今日的上海已经成功举办了2010年世界博览会、中国上海国际艺术节、上海国际电影节等大型国际活动。

 

上海迪士尼乐园
上海迪士尼乐园是中国内地首座迪士尼主题乐园,位于上海市浦东新区川沙新镇。2016年6月16日开园时将包括六大主题园区:米奇大街、奇想花园、探险岛、宝藏湾、明日世界和梦幻世界。上海迪士尼乐园里有许多全球首发游乐项目、精彩的现场演出和多种奇妙体验,无论男女老少,无论年龄大小,都能在这里收获快乐。

外滩
位于上海市中心黄浦区的黄浦江畔,是最具上海城市象征意义的景点之一。有人说“外滩的故事就是上海的故事,外滩的精华就在于52幢风格各异被称为“万国建筑博览”的外滩建筑群。外滩的建筑虽不是出自同一位设计师,也并非建于同一时期,然而它们的建筑色调却基本统一,整体轮廓线处理也惊人地协调。

豫园
豫园是上海市区唯一留存完好的江南古典园林,全国重点文物保护单位。豫园始建于明嘉靖38年(1559年),万历5年(1577年)又加扩充,规模宏伟,被誉为“东南名园冠”。园主潘允端曾任四川布政使,建造此园是为“愉悦老亲”,故名豫园。

南京路步行街
中国十大著名步行街之一,位于上海市黄浦区,西起西藏中路,东至河南中路,约1200米长。南京路已有100多年的历史,它的前身是“派克弄”,1865年正式命名为南京路。步行街的东西两端均有一块暗红色大理石屏,上面是江泽民主席亲笔题写的“南京路步行街”6个大字。狭窄的街道,高大的建筑,灰色调的围墙和百叶窗,高高的天花板,尖尖的屋顶,记载了许多曲折跌宕的故事。

上海世博园
2010年世界博览会(Expo 2010)在中国上海市举行,也是历来首次由中国举办的世界博览会。上海世博会的主题是“城市,让生活更美好”(Better City, Better Life)。吸引世界各地7000万人次参观者前往,总投资达450亿人民币,超过北京奥运会,是世界博览会史上最大规模。

东方明珠
东方明珠广播电视塔坐落于黄浦江畔浦东陆家嘴嘴尖上,与外滩的万国建筑博览群隔江相望,塔内有太空舱、旋转餐厅、上海城市历史发展陈列馆等景观和设施,是观赏上海夜景的绝佳好去处。
东方明珠广播电视塔是国家首批AAAAA级旅游景区。,1995年被列入上海十大新景观之一,全塔高468米,位居亚洲第一、世界第三的高塔,是上海改革开放的象征。

   


黄浦江
上海的地标河流,流经上海市区,将上海分成浦西和浦东,在上海市中心白渡桥接纳吴淞江后在吴淞口注入长江,是长江汇入东海之前的最后一条支流。黄浦江全长约113公里,河宽300至770米,是兼有饮用水源、航运、排洪排涝、渔业、旅游等价值的多功能河流,被称为上海的母亲河。黄浦两岸荟萃了上海城市景观的精华。江的夜景是不能不看的,两岸灯火辉煌,繁华城市的古典与现代建筑风格,交相辉映,相得益彰,缤纷多姿,尽显江岸美景。


城隍庙
城隍庙与豫园毗邻,从宋代开始始建到当代,追溯其历史已有800多年,作为道教官观,在国内外享有盛名。这里古香古色的,如集市一般,来往的游人,各种小吃摊的叫卖,让人兴致勃勃的融入其中。和南京的夫子庙类似,很多人来此上香,门票10元。


陆家嘴
陆家嘴位于浦东新区的黄浦江畔,与外滩隔江相对,国内外首屈一指的金融商圈,现在已是上海最具魅力的地方。这里汇集了东方明珠、上海国际会议中心、环球金融中心等高楼大厦,林立的摩天大楼让人仿佛置身于一片城市森林。

大会现场

Paper Submission
Please send your Paper(s)
and Submission Form to:
Submission Deadline
November 15, 2017
Co-Sponsors

Tourism

Shanghai, also called "Hu" or "Shen", the municipality of People's Republic of China, China’s center City, China's economic, financial, trade and shipping center and the first coastal open city, is the core of Chinese economy, transportation, science and technology, industry, finance, exhibition and shipping. It is also one of the largest metropolitans all over the world. In 2014, Shanghai’s GDP ranks first in Chinese cities and ranks second in Asia.

Shanghai owns large numbers of tourists which enrich full of humanistic atmosphere and modern style. For instant, the Whampoa River, Lujiazui, Town God's Temple, the Oriental Pearl Tower, Expo Park, the Bund and Yu Yuan. As the famous center for economy and tourism, Shanghai is conveying her beauty to the world.

 

Disney
Shanghai Disneyland is China's first Disney theme park in mainland, in which locates in Shanghai Pudong New Area, Chuansha New Town. It will include six theme areas when it opens at June 16, 2016. They are Mickey Avenue, the Fantastic Garden, Adventure Island, Treasure Bay, Tomorrow's World and the Dream World. There are many world premiere rides in Shanghai Disneyland which enriches exciting live performances and a variety of wonderful experiences. No matter women or man, old or young, both can be happy in the harvest.

Bund
Bund, locates in Huangpu District, Huangpu River, is one of the most significant symbol of the city. Someone says that the story of the Bund is Shanghai's story, it means the essence of the Bund is the 52 different style buildings called" International Architecture Exhibition. Though the Bund is not designed by the same designer and not be built in the same period, their tone is basically unified, overall contour’s processing is also amazingly coordinated.

Yu yuan
Yu yuan, the only completed Jiangnan garden in Shanghai, is the national relic protection unit. Yuyuan was built in Jiajing 38 years (1559), and was expanded during 1577 in Wanli. It is called Garden of Southeast Crown because of its magnificent scale. The garden master, Yunduan Pan, a governor of Sichuan, built Yu yuan for the sake of enjoying his remaining years. So it is called Yu yuan.

Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street
It is one of China's top ten famous Walking Street which locates in Huangpu District. It stretches about 1200 meters from west of Tibet Road to the east of Henan Road. In 1865, it was officially named Nanjing Road. There is a dark red marble screen carved Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street which written by Jiang zeming on both sides of Pedestrian. Narrow streets, tall buildings, gray walls and shutters, high ceilings and pointy roof , once so charming, record a story turns and twists.

Expo
The 2010 World Exposition (Expo 2010) was held in Shanghai, China, the first Expo exhibition ever held in China. The Expo theme is "Better City, Better Life". It attracts nearly 70 million people around the world during Expo which requires total investment of 45 billion yuan. it is the largest World Expo in history.

Pearl of the Orient
Oriental Pearl TV Tower is located in the Huangpu River in Pudong Lujiazui sharp-tongued, and nears Bund International Architecture Exhibition group across the river. In the tower, there are capsules, revolving restaurants and Shanghai urban landscape and the historical development of galleries and other facilities.

Oriental Pearl TV Tower is the first national AAAAA level scenic spots. In 1995, it was voted as one of top ten landscape of Shanghai. The whole tower is 468 meters high, ranking first in Asia and third tallest in the world, is the symbol of reform and opening in Shanghai.

   


The Huangpu River
The Huangpu River, the landmark of Shanghai River, flows through Shanghai and divides it into Puxi and Pudong, connects with Bai Du Bridge and finally flows into the Yangtze River. Huangpu River is about 113 kilometers length and about 300-770 meters width, which is known as the Mother River with the multi-function of drinking, navigation, flood control drainage, fishery and tourism. Huangpu River gathers all of the essence of the urban landscape. If you went to Shanghai, the river’s screen in night should not be missed. On both sides of classical and modern architecture lit, bustling city, each other, complement each other, colorful and diverse, filling the riverbank views.


Town God's Temple
Town God Temple was built in Song Dynasty and has its history dating back more than 800 years in which nears to Yu yuan. As the Tao instructor View, It enjoys a high reputation both at home and abroad. Here is antique, like the general market, makes visitors fell in it with the a variety of food stalls selling. And being similar with Confucius Temple in Nanjing, a lot of people come here to burn incense, the ticket is 10 yuan.

Lujiazui
Lujiazuilocates in the Huangpu Pudong New Area River, acrosses the river with the the Bund River, domestic and foreign leading financial district, is the most attractive place in Shanghai now. Here a collection of Oriental Pearl Tower, Shanghai International Convention Center, world financial center and other buildings, skyscrapers people as if exposure to the urban forest.

Conference Photos